The Enlightened Group of Colleges, Jhunir

+91-98076-74000
+91-98078-74000
egijhunir@gmail.com

Punjabi Uni
Responsive Flat Dropdown Menu Demo

Sr. No. Name Subject Designation Nature of Job Faculty Code Profile
1. Prof. Harpreet Kaur Commerce Assistant Professor Regular (Officiating) 16434 harpreet
2. Dr. Amandeep Kaur Punjabi Assistant Professor Adhoc 16243 amandeep
3. Prof. Kuldeep Singh History Assistant Professor Adhoc 16257 kuldeep-singh
4. Prof. Manpreet Singh Political Science Assistant Professor Adhoc 16251 manpreet-singh
5. Prof. Amandeep Singh English Assistant Professor Adhoc 16258 amandeep-singh
6. Prof. Gurpreet Kaur Fine Arts Assistant Professor Adhoc 16247 gurpreet
7. Prof. Amandeep Kaur English Assistant Professor Adhoc 16241 amandeep-kaur
8. Prof. Jaideep Arora Library Science Librarian Adhoc 13346 jaideep
9. Prof. Veerpal Kaur Computer Science Assistant Professor Adhoc 16254 veerpal
10. Prof. Ritu Bansal English Assistant Professor Adhoc 16708 ritu
11. Prof. Sheffali Goyal Commerce Assistant Professor Adhoc 16718 shiffali
12. Prof. Heena Rani Commerce Assistant Professor Adhoc 16700 heena
13. Prof. Gagandeep Kaur Environment Science Assistant Professor Adhoc 16707 gagan
14. Prof. Gurdeep Singh Computer Science Assistant Professor Adhoc 16239 gurdeep-singh
15. Prof. Kanchan Rani Computer Science Assistant Professor Adhoc 18140 kanchan rani
Sr. No. Name Designation Profile
1. Mr. Bhupesh Kumar Senior Accountant bupesh-kumar
2. Mr. Ravi Kumar Senior Clerk ravi-kumar
3. Mr. jaideep Arora Clerk Cum Assistant Librarian jaideep
4. Mrs. Jasbeer Kaur Peon jasbir-kaur
5. Miss.Bhupinder Kaur Peon bhupinder-kaur
6. Mr.Hardeep Singh Security Guard hardeep-singh
7. Mr. Bagarh Singh Watchman bagarh-singh
8. Mr.Balvir Singh Gardener balvir-singh
9. Mr.Mohan Lal Sweeper demo-pic